Reviews

Reviews from our past clients Please Visit:

https://www.bark.com/en/company/etiquette-styles-studio/7Mp4E/

Kaylie & Ray

Trimain and her assistant Lauren were instrumental in making our big day the best day! I don't consider myself very photogenic but the photos and poses they got out of me are beautiful! They captured our love and the happiness our friends and family felt. Also, Trimain's edits are fantastic! We are so thankful and pleased!

May 19 at 1:25pm · 

Trimain was a true professional and great to work with. She listened to all the special requests we had and put so much confidence in her work. She had great ideas for photo shoots and was so creative. She made us feel so comfortable on our big day. I can’t wait to see the photos. Her work is stunning and know they will be great!

May 16 at 7:58pm  

Katie & Zach

Tremaine was simply amazing. She stayed with us well beyond her time and her pics are phenomenal. She captured every moment and made my special day even that more memorable. I will definitely be using her again.

November 29, 2017 

Cherelle & Justin

Triman was nothing but AMAZING!!!! My husband and I plan to use her again!

November 27, 2017 

Angel & Orel

I had a very difficult time finding a good photographer for my wedding. Then I found Trimain. I had the pleasure of meeting Trimain a couple of weeks before my wedding and I couldn't have been more happy with her as my photographer. She made my husband and I look like movie stars. She is very professional, funny and does an amazing job on posing you for the pictures. I will definitely use her for all my other events! Best photographer I have ever met. Also may I add that she sent my wedding pictures only three days after my wedding day! If I could give more than 5 stars I definitely would give her that!

November 3, 2017

Janet & Will

She great with everything she does she travels and does and AMAZING job

November 2, 2017

Esther Belle Charles- Belle Cheveux Hair Salon

A wedding is a big deal, and capturing those moments are so key. I was pleased with the work done by Trimain for our big day. She was flexible and had a lot of vision that I’m happy she made come to life in our photographs! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

October 28, 2017

I had the pleasure booking with Etiquette Styles Studio and was very pleased. I was so amaze how beautiful my photos came out. She was able to bring my ideas to life and add her own creativity. She was very professional and kept me update through whole process. I would definitely recommend and book her for my next shoot. Thanks again Trimain

October 28, 2017

I have known Trimain since high school and I have watched from afar as she has built her empire! Etiquette Styles Studio is forever going to be who I run to for my family photography needs. My babies loved her. She captured my son and daughters personalities so beautifully and that isn't easy being they pretend they are shy meeting new people. Her vision for her work is like no other photographer I have ever seen. She chose to have our pictures taken at the lighthouse which ended up being an amazing location. I have nothing but good things to say about them!!! Stay tuned for engagement and wedding pics...already booking them

August 6, 2017

I love everybit of every shoot trimain has done especially my Daughter and I Christmas shoot

October 19, 2016

I wanted to do something different for my son 1yr old pictures, So I reached out to Trimain. Very professional, efficient, and affordable. When she sent me what my son was wearing, it blew my mind ! To top that off she shot him at a amusement park to match his carnival theme party . When I finally seen his pictures all I can do was cry because they were more than what I expected, a forever CLIENT !!!!!!

August 16, 2016

©2019 by Etiquette Styles LLC | Design by Etiquette Styles Studio